“I have to let go because it will allow space for all that’s for me to show up.”

What perfect, beautiful sentiments. When Life carries you beyond your imagination and expectations, sometimes, you do have to let go of your preconceived notions, of your definitions of who you are. The stories will be there. The memories exist. That magic happened. But it is not the end. It was a middle. Let’s keep going.

I keep having this image show up in my head – a young boy, backpack on, opening up these big white doors and on the other side is the rest of the world. There’s a mixture of emotions right now. A part of me is incredibly excited to head back out on my adventure again.…

via The Doors I Am Opening — The Better Man Project

Leave a Reply

